top of page

Apartment Tour

Now that I'm finally unpacked and more or less organized I thought I'd give you a tour of my apartment! But before that...I've had a lot of people ask how they can sign up to receive updates when I update...and so I've moved the "subscribe" button on the right to a more user-friendly location in the footer, and that's where you can enter your email address if you'd like me to alert you whenever I post. Someday I may also link the blog to Facebook or Instagram...but today is not that day :) So without further delay...welcome to my apartment!

PS - I forgot to mention in the video that this apartment is the upstairs portion of the apartment I usually live in. This whole house makes up the "English House" as we call it, where we have all of our English classes and other programs.

UPDATE: So I can see now why everyone was asking me about the "Subscribe' option...and it's because it wasn't showing on the mobile view and I cannot for the life of me figure out how to show it. So - for now...please forgive the technical glitch. It will show on your computer...so if you want to just jump on there to subscribe...then you should hopefully never have to go back on the computer again! In the meantime I will find solutions. Thanks guys!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page